Upcoming Events


Let’s connect! Join us virtually or in person.

Upcoming Webinars


March

3

Get More Patients from Your Website

March 3 | 11:00am PST/2:00pm ET

Wondering what you can do to help your website turn more online visitors into your new patients?

Join our product-based webinar on March 3 at 11am PDT to learn what you can do to improve your dental practice’s website to get more patients while also getting a deeper look into what a ProSites website includes.

You'll learn:

  • Best practices for a stunning dental website
  • Common mistakes that scare potential new patients away
  • How to use your website to get better rankings on search engines
  • And more!

Register Today!

May

10

How to Succeed in Marketing Your Practice Online

May 10 | 1:00pm PST/4:00pm ET

It seems like every time you blink there’s a new and “better” way to market your practice and attract new patients. How do you know which one will work best for you?

Join us for our webinar on May 10 at 4pm EDT where we will review the most common online marketing strategies for dental practices, including: search engine optimization (SEO), pay-per-click (PPC) advertising, and social media.

You'll learn:

  • The basics behind all of these popular online marketing strategies
  • Key items to consider when getting started
  • Common mistakes and pitfalls to avoid
  • And more!

Plus, we will show examples of how these strategies can be used successfully.

Register Today!

Tradeshows & Conferences

Much like a rockstar, ProSites is frequently in the news and on tour. Stop by our booth and let us give you the VIP treatment.

Event
Booth
Star of the South - Houston Dental Society
March 2-4
#215
Pacific Dental Conference
March 9-10
#1103
Western Regional Dental Convention
April 7-8
#810
New Orleans Dental Conference
April 6-7
#208
AAO Annual Session
April 23-25
#3726