Customer Reviews


Why do dentists choose us? And why have they stayed? Check out our customer reviews below!

Real Dentists, Real Results

“The customer service they provide to be consistently excellent!”

I have used ProSites for several years and have found the quality of their product and the customer service they provide to be consistently excellent! Today working with Nathan Shappy was no different - thank you Nathan!

Elizabeth Demichelis | elizabethdemichelisdds.com
Member since March 2011

“Overall service is great!”

They were attentive to requests, fast and overall service is great!

Justine Needs, Patient Coordinator | haverfordsmiles.com
Member Since June 2018

"My favorite part of the website is that... it has attracted a lot of new patients."

My biggest fear was not knowing how the website would work out and if it would live up to what I expected and be a good dollar value. In reality it has worked out very well and has been a very good dollar value. My favorite part of the website is that it is easy to modify or update, I get amazing customer service, and it has attracted a lot of new patients. I would tell a friend that ProSites does very nice work, they’re easy to work with, dependable, very quick responses to questions and can handle all facets of my website and internet presence.

Dr. Steven M. Stanley | stevestanleydds.com
Member Since: July 2008

"Thank you for giving such a wonderful website at affordable price!"

I just heard from my new patient yesterday that she found me on the Chinese newspaper and searched on my website before she decided to come, and she will become a long term patient. Thank you for giving such a wonderful website at affordable price!

Mengtao | vsmiledentistry.com
Member Since: December 2010

"You have taken a great deal of stress out of my daily work life!"

I just wanted to drop you a line to let you know how excited I am about our new webpage. As I was reviewing the test page I was amazed at the content. It was like you had been to our office! Everything was spot on. Our philosophy about dentistry and the way we treat our patients, the value we place on the health of their mouths and how important our patients are to us, it was all there already. After my training I feel completely confident and at ease with making changes and editing the content on my own. Everyone I have dealt with at your company has been amazing. I really think our new webpage will enhance our practice. Thank you again for everything, you have been fantastic. Thank you ProSites, now I can have control of my webpage without having to understand web language. You have taken a great deal of stress out of my daily work life!

Jodi Stolinski, Office Manager for Bernard Rust, DDS, MAGD | bernardrust.com
Member Since: June 2010

"My experience with ProSites has been a pleasure!"

My sales rep Gary was knowledgeable, helpful and very pleasant. The cost was also very fair considering the product, service and the results I have gotten. Building the website with the help of the customer service team was fun and the site came out great. Using the website editor feature I have subsequently added things to my site. This ability to make modifications in the future will serve me well. The SEO is terrific as I am on the first page when most keywords are searched. I have gotten many new patients as a result of my site. Thanks ProSites.

Scott H. Shacknow DMD | drshacknow.com
Member Since: March 2015

"Must say I’m loving the website..."

Everyone’s complimenting me on it... They all think I spent a fortune! I’ve been playing with it all day!

Dr. Jonathan Montag | montagdental.com
Member Since: January 2007

"I want to thank you for your consistent updates, and bringing this project together in the timeline that you projected. It is very much appreciated!"

Cheryl Okamoto | okamotodds.com
Member Since: May 2007

"The support that the ProSites staff offers is excellent."

What I like about ProSites? It’s the most cost effective service we have in the practice. And its flexibility in changing our web page whenever and to whatever we feel needed. With the changing economy we enjoy being able to address concerns of our patients and potential patients. The support that the ProSites staff offers is excellent. They are always available with a solution to whatever our Web page of e-mail needs may be.

Kimberley Byron, Michael Garner DDS | brentwooddentistry.com
Member Since: January 2007

"We just checked our new mobile website and we love it!"

We just checked our new mobile website and we love it! Thank you very much, great job. We are going to recommend you to everyone we can. Thanks again!

Luis Sarria | 4everteeth.com
Member Since: July 2010

"I can easily say that I am a VERY satisfied customer of ProSites..."

I can easily say that I am a VERY satisfied customer of ProSites, especially their Advanced SEO/SEM performance. The results have proven to be extremely effective in a short time and the reports helped me to understand where my patients are coming from. It was a great value!

William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC | moskowitzdds.com
Member Since: March 2010

"We have been extremely pleased with the product that ProSites has designed for us, and the customer service has been exceptional!"

Cheryl Okamoto | okamotodds.com
Member Since: May 2007

"The investment in your business is worth it – Trust me!"

We are so beyond satisfied with the service we have received from ProSites. Their SEO Department will make sure your business stands out to potential and existing customers; the investment in your business is worth it — Trust me!

Lundstrom Family Dentistry | fargodentist.net
Member Since: January 2010

"I have a wonderful ProSites website for my pediatric dental practice and I have had the opportunity refer many of my colleagues to ProSites. I really love the professional look of the page, the ease of use and easy edits."

Mandy Ashley DMD, MsEd, MS | skypediatricdentistry.com
Member Since: 2012

"I have been so impressed with ProSites..."

I have been so impressed with ProSites since I started working with the dental office 5 years ago. I came to Dr. Hull's office shortly after he started his practice, and he had just purchased a semi-custom ProSites website and asked me to take it over. I contacted ProSites' customer service and they were absolutely amazing. Anytime I have called to request information or changes be made, ProSites was right on it.

Over the past 5 years, ProSites has stayed in contact with me from time to time, whether it was to let me know of a personnel change or simply to check in to see if everything was going well.

I have been in this industry for 31 years now - and have had experience with a few different web companies, PBHS being one of them. Not only do all their highly priced websites look the same, their customer service did not even come close to ProSites. I would highly recommend ProSites...the semi-custom website and hosting packages are reasonably priced but loaded with options for the user.

Laura Ruscio, CDA, CPFDA, CRFDA | drkhull.com
Member Since: May 2012

Start Attracting, Converting, and Engaging With Patients Today.


Let us put together the perfect mix of dental marketing services to increase visibility of your online presence and attract new patients. Call us at (888) 932-3644 or fill out the form to talk with an Internet Marketing Advisor.